503 First Street S, Suite 6
Yelm, WA 98597
(360) 458-6758 Office
(360) 458-6759 Fax

Our Team

Steve Borman

President
steveb@keystonemasonryinc.com

Buzz Vaughn

Vice President/Estimator
buzzv@keystonemasonryinc.com

Chris Ivy

Vice President
chrisi@keystonemasonryinc.com

Michael Donovan

Project Manager

michaeld@keystonemasonryinc.com


Jim Martin

Project Manager/Estimator
jimm@keystonemasonryinc.com

Colleen Kirsten

Project Assistant
colleenk@keystonemasonryinc.com

Julie Harrison

Payroll Specialist

julieh@keystonemasonryinc.com


Debora McIntyre

Accountant/Accounts Receivable
deboram@keystonemasonryinc.com

Deborah Renney

Accounts Payable
debbier@keystonemasonryinc.com


Sales

sales@keystonemasonryinc.com